Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-01-2022 0589 1
2 Friday 21-01-2022 6347 1
3 Thursday 20-01-2022 5049 1
4 Wednesday 19-01-2022 4203 1
5 Tuesday 18-01-2022 1762 1
6 Monday 17-01-2022 0536 1
7 Sunday 16-01-2022 8523 1
8 Saturday 15-01-2022 5413 1
9 Friday 14-01-2022 0872 1
10 Thursday 13-01-2022 5860 1
11 Wednesday 12-01-2022 3819 1
12 Tuesday 11-01-2022 1260 1