Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-01-2021 5238 1
2 Tuesday 19-01-2021 0126 1
3 Monday 18-01-2021 8540 1
4 Sunday 17-01-2021 3199 1
5 Saturday 16-01-2021 0363 1
6 Friday 15-01-2021 2745 1
7 Thursday 14-01-2021 6018 1
8 Wednesday 13-01-2021 7402 1
9 Tuesday 12-01-2021 3159 1
10 Monday 11-01-2021 9286 1
11 Sunday 10-01-2021 1073 1
12 Saturday 09-01-2021 0425 1