Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 17-10-2019 2580 1
2 Wednesday 16-10-2019 0599 1
3 Tuesday 15-10-2019 7931 1
4 Monday 14-10-2019 4034 1
5 Sunday 13-10-2019 3272 1
6 Saturday 12-10-2019 1483 1
7 Friday 11-10-2019 7855 1
8 Thursday 10-10-2019 9340 1
9 Wednesday 09-10-2019 0629 1
10 Tuesday 08-10-2019 5164 1
11 Monday 07-10-2019 8536 1
12 Sunday 06-10-2019 2498 1