Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-12-2021 5462 1
2 Tuesday 30-11-2021 3085 1
3 Monday 29-11-2021 7270 1
4 Sunday 28-11-2021 6124 1
5 Saturday 27-11-2021 4351 1
6 Friday 26-11-2021 1096 1
7 Thursday 25-11-2021 3678 1
8 Wednesday 24-11-2021 8105 1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021 6716 1
10 Monday 22-11-2021 3189 1
11 Sunday 21-11-2021 0837 1
12 Saturday 20-11-2021 7960 1