Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 08-07-2020 0172 1
2 Tuesday 07-07-2020 8435 1
3 Monday 06-07-2020 3214 1
4 Sunday 05-07-2020 4608 1
5 Saturday 04-07-2020 7125 1
6 Friday 03-07-2020 9130 1
7 Thursday 02-07-2020 9041 1
8 Wednesday 01-07-2020 1386 1
9 Tuesday 30-06-2020 6277 1
10 Monday 29-06-2020 8759 1
11 Sunday 28-06-2020 2731 1
12 Saturday 27-06-2020 4368 1