Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Taipei Pools 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 24-01-2020 6108 1
2 Thursday 23-01-2020 7552 1
3 Wednesday 22-01-2020 9685 1
4 Tuesday 21-01-2020 1732 1
5 Monday 20-01-2020 0297 1
6 Sunday 19-01-2020 3546 1
7 Saturday 18-01-2020 8612 1
8 Friday 17-01-2020 2370 1
9 Thursday 16-01-2020 5409 1
10 Wednesday 15-01-2020 6121 1
11 Tuesday 14-01-2020 4987 1
12 Monday 13-01-2020 3253 1